Skip to content Skip to site navigation Skip to service navigation

Upcoming Classes

Choose from a variety of technology classes and sessions to support your personal and professional development

Featured Classes

Survey Analytics Reporting

Thu Jul 16, 9:00 am to 12:00 pm

This course covers best practices for survey results analysis and reporting - dealing with missing values, making estimates, combining data from different sources, and selecting the right reporting method to share insights gained through surveys.
 

Introduction to R Programming (2 Day Class)

Tue Jul 21, 9:00 am to 4:00 pm

This two-day training course will help you to learn the practical aspects of the R programming language. Hands-on labs will allow attendees to immediately apply their theoretical knowledge in practice.

Edit Videos Like a Pro with Final Cut Pro X

Wed Jul 22, 9:00 am to 4:00 pm

Learn Final Cut Pro X - the most powerful video-editing program!

Video-editing is a skill that's more and more in demand everywhere you go. Promo videos, department videos, training videos, wedding videos, drone videos - you name it! In this course, you'll get well on your way to acquire this essential skill. 

Graphic / Media Design

Title Code Location Date Cost
Featured Class Edit Videos Like a Pro with Final Cut Pro X ITS-1425 Live Online
  • Wed Jul 22, 9:00 am to 4:00 pm
$400
Techie Festival Class Creating Simple Graphics with Illustrator ITS-1474 Live Online
  • Mon Jul 13, 1:00 pm to 4:00 pm
$175
Techie Festival Class Integrating PowerPoint and Camtasia for Instructional Videos ITS-1438 Live Online
  • Tue Jul 14, 9:00 am to 12:00 pm
$175
Techie Festival Class 5 Key Ingredients for Designing Engaging E-Learning Courses ITS-4503 Live Online
  • Wed Jul 15, 9:00 am to 12:00 pm
$175
Adobe Photoshop 101 ITS-1462 Live Online
  • Wed Jul 15, 9:00 am to 4:00 pm
$400
Smart Photography: Producing Great Photos ITS-1465 Live Online
  • Fri Jul 17, 9:00 am to 4:00 pm
$400
Techie Festival Class Developing Knockout Presentations ITS-1339 Live Online
  • Thu Jul 23, 1:00 pm to 4:00 pm
$175
Adobe InDesign 101 ITS-1455 Live Online
  • Tue Aug 4, 9:00 am to 4:00 pm
$400
Get Started with iMovie ITS-1429 Live Online
  • Fri Aug 7, 9:00 am to 4:00 pm
$400
Adobe Illustrator 101 ITS-1471 Live Online
  • Tue Aug 11, 9:00 am to 4:00 pm
$400
Creating Print Media with Adobe Illustrator/InDesign/Photoshop ITS-1470 Live Online
  • Fri Aug 14, 9:00 am to 4:00 pm
$400
Techie Festival Class InDesign: Creating Efficient Layouts ITS-1454 Live Online
  • Mon Aug 17, 9:00 am to 12:00 pm
$175
Techie Festival Class Improve Your Photography Skills ITS-1467 Live Online
  • Mon Aug 17, 1:00 pm to 4:00 pm
$175
Adobe Premiere Pro 101 ITS-1477 Live Online
  • Tue Aug 18, 9:00 am to 4:00 pm
$400
Techie Festival Class Getting Started with Macro and Product Photography ITS-V1465 Live Online
  • Tue Aug 18, 1:00 pm to 4:00 pm
$175
Techie Festival Class Adobe Creative Suite - Harnessing Your Creative Potential ITS-1475 Live Online
  • Fri Aug 21, 9:00 am to 12:00 pm
$175
Techie Festival Class Creating Simple Graphics with Illustrator ITS-1474 Live Online
  • Fri Aug 21, 1:00 pm to 4:00 pm
$175
Adobe Acrobat: The Hidden Power of PDFs ITS-1405 Live Online
  • Mon Aug 24, 9:00 am to 12:00 pm
$280
Techie Festival Class Photoshop: Complexity Made Simple ITS-1464 Live Online
  • Tue Aug 25, 1:00 pm to 4:00 pm
$175