Skip to content Skip to site navigation Skip to service navigation

Upcoming Sessions

Choose from a variety of technology sessions to support your personal and professional development. All sessions are STAP funds eligible.

Featured Classes

Data Science Bootcamp - Earn Your Data Science Proficiency Certification

Wed Oct 6, 1:00 pm to 4:00 pm

 
In six, half-day sessions of hands-on training, you can quickly become a knowledgeable, productive, and efficient Data Science professional and earn a Stanford Technology Training Certificate of Proficiency in Data Science

Importance of Business Analysis

Thu Oct 14, 2:00 pm to 3:30 pm

Adapting to technological change means seeing things from a different point of view and applying technologies to help achieve the goals of an organization. In this Skill Booster, we will discuss the importance of the Business Analyst (BA) in digital transformation and the roles and responsibilities that a BA performs in the process.
 

Edit Videos Like a Pro with Final Cut Pro X

Thu Oct 21, 1:00 pm to 4:00 pm

Learn Final Cut Pro X - the most powerful video-editing program!

Video-editing is a skill that's more and more in demand everywhere you go. Promo videos, department videos, training videos, wedding videos, drone videos - you name it! In this course, you'll get well on your way to acquire this essential skill. 

Graphic / Media Design

Title Code Location Date Cost
Featured Class Edit Videos Like a Pro with Final Cut Pro X ITS-1425 Live Online
  • Thu Oct 21, 1:00 pm to 4:00 pm
  • Fri Oct 22, 1:00 pm to 4:00 pm
$450
How to Produce Outstanding Digital Photos ITS-1466 Live Online
  • Mon Sep 20, 9:00 am to 12:00 pm
$300
Adobe Acrobat Pro: The Hidden Power of PDFs ITS-1405 Live Online
  • Fri Sep 24, 9:00 am to 12:00 pm
$300
Smart Photography: Producing Great Photos ITS-1465 Live Online
  • Mon Oct 11, 9:00 am to 12:00 pm
  • Wed Oct 13, 9:00 am to 12:00 pm
$450
Getting The Most From Your Mobile Device Camera ITS-1021 Live Online
  • Mon Oct 18, 9:00 am to 12:00 pm
$300
Top 5 Photo Manipulation Techniques in Photoshop ITS-1002 Live Online
  • Mon Oct 25, 9:00 am to 12:00 pm
$300
HTML5: Getting Started ITS-2550 Live Online
  • Fri Oct 29, 9:00 am to 12:00 pm
$300
How to Produce Outstanding Digital Photos ITS-1466 Live Online
  • Fri Oct 29, 9:00 am to 12:00 pm
$300
Get Started with iMovie (Mac) ITS-1429 Live Online
  • Fri Nov 5, 9:00 am to 12:00 pm
  • Tue Nov 9, 9:00 am to 12:00 pm
$450
Simple Techniques to Improve Your Photography Skills ITS-1467 Live Online
  • Fri Nov 5, 9:00 am to 12:00 pm
$300
Adobe Photoshop 101 ITS-1462 Live Online
  • Mon Nov 8, 9:00 am to 12:00 pm
  • Wed Nov 10, 9:00 am to 12:00 pm
$450
Tips for Professional Close-Up and Product Photography ITS-1479 Live Online
  • Mon Dec 6, 9:00 am to 12:00 pm
$300
Make Your Holiday Photos Shine ITS-1443 Live Online
  • Mon Dec 13, 9:00 am to 12:00 pm
  • Wed Dec 15, 9:00 am to 12:00 pm
$450