Skip to content Skip to site navigation Skip to service navigation

Upcoming Classes

Choose from a variety of technology classes and sessions to support your personal and professional development

Featured Classes

Powerful Excel Tools and Techniques to Help You Easily Organize and Manage Your Data

Thu Oct 8, 9:00 am to 4:00 pm

Learn how to do this with Excel Power Query and finally take control of your data by quickly whipping it into any shape you choose.

Data Science 3-Day Bootcamp - Earn Your Data Science Proficiency Certification

Wed Oct 14, 9:00 am to 4:00 pm

This course provides a thorough understanding of each of the key Python libraries used for data science -- NumPy, Pandas, Matplotlib, and Scikit-learn, known as the Python data stack. We will perform data exploration, analysis, visualization, and modeling.

Edit Videos Like a Pro with Final Cut Pro X

Wed Oct 21, 9:00 am to 4:00 pm

Learn Final Cut Pro X - the most powerful video-editing program!

Video-editing is a skill that's more and more in demand everywhere you go. Promo videos, department videos, training videos, wedding videos, drone videos - you name it! In this course, you'll get well on your way to acquire this essential skill. 

Graphic / Media Design

Title Code Location Date Cost
Featured Class Edit Videos Like a Pro with Final Cut Pro X ITS-1425 Live Online
  • Wed Oct 21, 9:00 am to 4:00 pm
$400
Developing Knockout Presentations ITS-1339 Live Online
  • Wed Oct 7, 9:00 am to 12:00 pm
$300
Smart Photography: Producing Great Photos ITS-1465 Live Online
  • Thu Oct 15, 9:00 am to 4:00 pm
$400
Adobe Premiere Pro 101 ITS-1477 Live Online
  • Wed Oct 21, 9:00 am to 4:00 pm
$400
Getting The Most From Your Mobile Device Camera (Skill Booster) ITS-B1021 Live Online
  • Wed Oct 21, 10:00 am to 11:30 am
$110
Top 5 Photo Manipulation Techniques in Photoshop (Skill Booster) ITS-B1002 Live Online
  • Thu Oct 22, 10:00 am to 11:30 am
$110
Adobe Photoshop 101 ITS-1462 Live Online
  • Fri Oct 23, 9:00 am to 4:00 pm
$400
Creating Media with Adobe Illustrator/InDesign/Photoshop ITS-1470 Live Online
  • Fri Oct 30, 9:00 am to 4:00 pm
$400
How to Produce Outstanding Digital Photos ITS-1466 Live Online
  • Mon Nov 2, 9:00 am to 12:00 pm
$300
Get Started with iMovie ITS-1429 Live Online
  • Fri Nov 13, 9:00 am to 4:00 pm
$400
Improve Your Photography Skills ITS-1467 Live Online
  • Mon Nov 16, 9:00 am to 12:00 pm
$300
Adobe Illustrator 101 ITS-1471 Live Online
  • Mon Nov 30, 9:00 am to 4:00 pm
$400
Adobe InDesign 101 ITS-1455 Live Online
  • Wed Dec 2, 9:00 am to 4:00 pm
$400
Adobe Acrobat: The Hidden Power of PDFs ITS-1405 Live Online
  • Mon Dec 7, 9:00 am to 12:00 pm
$300
Using Digital Media to Develop Personal Creativity ITS-1476 Live Online
  • Tue Dec 8, 9:00 am to 12:00 pm
$300
Smart Photography: Producing Great Photos ITS-1465 Live Online
  • Fri Dec 11, 9:00 am to 4:00 pm
$400