Skip to content Skip to site navigation Skip to service navigation

Upcoming Sessions

Choose from a variety of technology sessions to support your personal and professional development. All sessions are STAP funds eligible.

Featured Classes

Accomplishing More with Less

Fri Apr 23, 1:00 pm to 4:00 pm

This instructor-led, interactive workshop deals with today's most pressing issues in the workplace, covering topics relating to managing time, priorities, interruptions, email and calendar, and to-do lists, as well as organizing electronic and paper documents, and most importantly being invigorated and re-energized in the workplace.

Analyzing Data with Python

Mon Apr 26, 9:00 am to 4:00 pm

Already know Python? Now it is time to acquire the knowledge needed to start using Python in data analytics tasks to scale up and automate processes.

Build An Android App In A Day

Fri May 7, 9:00 am to 4:00 pm

Get an overview of various mobile application development technologies with a focus into Android development framework. This class covers the setup of Android Studio, the IDE for developing Android apps, and the implementation of a simple Android app.

Graphic / Media Design

Title Code Location Date Cost
Adobe InDesign 101 ITS-1455 Live Online
  • Thu Apr 29, 9:00 am to 4:00 pm
$400
Adobe Photoshop 101 ITS-1462 Live Online
  • Fri Apr 30, 9:00 am to 4:00 pm
$400
Get Started with iMovie ITS-1429 Live Online
  • Tue May 18, 9:00 am to 4:00 pm
$400
Adobe Photoshop: Enhanced Image Editing Techniques ITS-1463 Live Online
  • Wed May 19, 9:00 am to 12:00 pm
$300
Adobe Illustrator: Techniques for Creating Diagrams and Charts ITS-1472 Live Online
  • Fri May 21, 1:00 pm to 4:00 pm
$300
Adobe Illustrator 101 ITS-1471 Live Online
  • Thu May 27, 9:00 am to 4:00 pm
$400
Smart Photography: Producing Great Photos ITS-1465 Live Online
  • Thu May 27, 9:00 am to 4:00 pm
$400
Adobe Acrobat: The Hidden Power of PDFs ITS-1405 Live Online
  • Fri Jun 4, 9:00 am to 12:00 pm
$300
Creating Media with Adobe Illustrator/InDesign/Photoshop ITS-1470 Live Online
  • Tue Jun 8, 9:00 am to 4:00 pm
$400
Edit Videos Like a Pro with Final Cut Pro X ITS-1425 Live Online
  • Thu Jul 1, 9:00 am to 4:00 pm
$400
Get Started with iMovie ITS-1429 Live Online
  • Fri Jul 30, 9:00 am to 4:00 pm
$400