Skip to content Skip to site navigation Skip to service navigation

Upcoming Sessions

Choose from a variety of technology sessions to support your personal and professional development. All sessions are STAP funds eligible.

Featured Classes

Smartsheet In Action: Functions and Formulas to Streamline Your Data

Wed Jan 26, 9:00 am to 11:00 am

Become proactive with your Smartsheet data. This session will introduce you to best practices for creating Smartsheet Formulas, along with such Functions as COUNT, COUNTIF(S), SUM, SUMIF(S), VLOOKUP, and INDEX MATCH.

Data Science Bootcamp - Earn Your Data Science Proficiency Certification

Wed Feb 2, 9:00 am to 12:00 pm

 
In six, half-day sessions of hands-on training, you can quickly become a knowledgeable, productive, and efficient Data Science professional and earn a Stanford Technology Training Certificate of Proficiency in Data Science

SQL Essentials

Mon Feb 14, 1:00 pm to 4:00 pm

This class covers how to create or delete databases and tables, and how to grant/revoke access. Data insertion, deletion, or modification will be practiced.

Graphic / Media Design

Title Code Delivery Method Date Cost
Designing with the Stanford Identity Guide using Adobe Illustrator ITS-1459 Live Online - 1 session
  • Tue Feb 1, 9:00 am to 12:00 pm
$300
Using Adobe Illustrator to Design Announcement and Postcard Graphics ITS-1434 Live Online - 1 session
  • Tue Feb 1, 9:00 am to 12:00 pm
$300
Create an Eye-Catching Informational Flyer Using Adobe InDesign ITS-1416 Live Online - 2 sessions
  • Wed Feb 2, 9:00 am to 12:00 pm
  • Fri Feb 4, 9:00 am to 12:00 pm
$450
Page Design using InDesign ITS-1498 Live Online - 2 sessions
  • Mon Feb 7, 1:00 pm to 4:00 pm
  • Wed Feb 9, 1:00 pm to 4:00 pm
$450
How to Create an Infographic Using Adobe Illustrator ITS-1484 Live Online - 2 sessions
  • Wed Feb 16, 9:00 am to 4:00 pm
  • Fri Feb 18, 9:00 am to 4:00 pm
$450
Top 5 Photo Manipulation Techniques in Photoshop ITS-1002 Live Online - 1 session
  • Wed Feb 23, 9:00 am to 12:00 pm
$300
Introduction to Digital Illustration in Adobe Illustrator ITS-1473 Live Online - 2 sessions
  • Fri Feb 25, 9:00 am to 12:00 pm
  • Mon Feb 28, 9:00 am to 12:00 pm
$450
Edit Videos Like a Pro with Final Cut Pro X ITS-1425 Live Online - 2 sessions
  • Fri Feb 25, 9:00 am to 12:00 pm
  • Fri Mar 4, 9:00 am to 12:00 pm
$450
Designing Attractive Newsletters Using InDesign ITS-1408 Live Online - 2 sessions
  • Tue Mar 1, 9:00 am to 12:00 pm
  • Thu Mar 3, 9:00 am to 12:00 pm
$450
Present Stimulating Data Using Adobe InDesign ITS-1417 Live Online - 2 sessions
  • Wed Mar 2, 9:00 am to 12:00 pm
  • Fri Mar 4, 9:00 am to 12:00 pm
$450
Adobe Acrobat Pro: The Hidden Power of PDFs ITS-1405 Live Online - 1 session
  • Tue Mar 8, 9:00 am to 12:00 pm
$300
Creating Visually Appealing Slide Decks ITS-1339 Live Online - 1 session
  • Tue Mar 8, 9:00 am to 12:00 pm
$300
Adobe Premiere Pro 101 ITS-1477 Live Online - 1 session
  • Wed Mar 9, 9:00 am to 4:00 pm
$450
Typography for the Non-Designer ITS-1499 Live Online - 1 session
  • Wed Mar 9, 1:00 pm to 4:00 pm
$300
Create an App Prototype with Adobe XD ITS-1435 Live Online - 2 sessions
  • Tue Mar 15, 9:00 am to 12:00 pm
  • Thu Mar 17, 9:00 am to 12:00 pm
$450
Create an Incredible Brochure Using Adobe InDesign ITS-1419 Live Online - 2 sessions
  • Mon Mar 21, 9:00 am to 12:00 pm
  • Wed Mar 23, 9:00 am to 12:00 pm
$450
Adobe Illustrator: Techniques for Creating Diagrams and Charts ITS-1472 Live Online - 1 session
  • Fri Mar 25, 9:00 am to 12:00 pm
$300
Get Started with iMovie (Mac) ITS-1429 Live Online - 2 sessions
  • Mon Mar 28, 9:00 am to 12:00 pm
  • Wed Mar 30, 9:00 am to 12:00 pm
$450
HTML5: Getting Started ITS-2550 Live Online - 1 session
  • Mon Apr 4, 9:00 am to 12:00 pm
$300
Animating Eye Candy with Adobe After Effects ITS-1413 Live Online - 2 sessions
  • Tue Apr 5, 9:00 am to 12:00 pm
  • Thu Apr 7, 9:00 am to 12:00 pm
$450
Photography Concepts, Tools, and Skills ITS-1488 Main Campus - 1 session
  • Fri Apr 8, 9:00 am to 4:00 pm
$450
Adobe Photoshop 101 ITS-1462 Live Online - 2 sessions
  • Mon Apr 11, 9:00 am to 12:00 pm
  • Wed Apr 13, 9:00 am to 12:00 pm
$450
Design an Event Poster with Illustrator and Photoshop ITS-1409 Live Online - 2 sessions
  • Mon Apr 11, 9:00 am to 12:00 pm
  • Wed Apr 13, 9:00 am to 12:00 pm
$450
Creating Basic Illustrations Using Adobe Illustrator ITS-1497 Live Online - 2 sessions
  • Tue Apr 12, 9:00 am to 12:00 pm
  • Thu Apr 14, 9:00 am to 12:00 pm
$450
Designing Logos using Adobe Illustrator ITS-1410 Live Online - 2 sessions
  • Mon Apr 18, 9:00 am to 12:00 pm
  • Wed Apr 20, 9:00 am to 12:00 pm
$450
Organize and Catalog Your Photos with Adobe Lightroom ITS-1468 Live Online - 2 sessions
  • Tue May 17, 9:00 am to 12:00 pm
  • Thu May 19, 9:00 am to 12:00 pm
$450