Skip to content Skip to site navigation Skip to service navigation

Upcoming Open Enrollment Sessions

Choose from a variety of technology sessions to support your personal and professional development. All sessions are STAP funds and Healthcare Education Assistance eligible.

Featured Classes

Unlocking React: Your Path to Mastering Modern Web Development

Starting on Jun 18

With hands-on projects and best practices, this course equips aspiring web developers with the knowledge to build basic React applications and sets the stage for further exploration in front-end development.

Getting Started with ChatGPT

Starting on Jul 13

Learn how to use ChatGPT in a practical way to work faster and more efficiently. We will cover the technology behind Chat GPT, prompt engineering, and how to leverage its capabilities for various use cases.

Certified Associate in Project Management (CAPM) Workshop

Starting on Jul 23

The Certified Associate in Project Management (CAPM) is a professional certification intended for new and aspiring project managers who are looking to develop their project management skills and expand their knowledge of the field.

Graphic / Media Design

Title Code Delivery Method Date Cost
Getting Started with Image Processing and Generation with Photoshop, ChatGPT and AI ITS-1928 Live Online - 2 sessions
  • Tue Jun 18, 9:00 am to 12:00 pm
  • Tue Jun 25, 9:00 am to 12:00 pm
$450
Introduction to Figma: Creating Digital Prototypes ITS-0208 Live Online - 1 session
  • Thu Jun 20, 9:00 am to 12:00 pm
$300
iMovie for Beginners with Award-winning Filmmaker JD Beltran ITS-1427 Live Online - 2 sessions
  • Fri Jun 21, 9:00 am to 12:00 pm
  • Mon Jun 24, 9:00 am to 12:00 pm
$450
Techie Festival Class Getting The Most From Your Mobile Device Camera ITS-1021 Live Online - 1 session
  • Fri Jun 21, 1:00 pm to 4:00 pm
$200
Design Newsletters with InDesign and Photoshop ITS-1408 Live Online - 2 sessions
  • Wed Jun 26, 9:00 am to 12:00 pm
  • Fri Jun 28, 9:00 am to 12:00 pm
$450
Techie Festival Class Adobe Creative Suite - Harnessing Your Creative Potential ITS-1475 Live Online - 1 session
  • Wed Jun 26, 9:00 am to 12:00 pm
$200
Take Better Pictures with JD Beltran, Award-Winning Photographer (On Campus Session) ITS-1488 Main Campus - 1 session
  • Wed Jun 26, 9:00 am to 4:00 pm
$450
How to Create an Infographic Using Adobe Illustrator ITS-1484 Live Online - 2 sessions
  • Thu Jun 27, 9:00 am to 12:00 pm
  • Fri Jun 28, 9:00 am to 12:00 pm
$450
Adobe Acrobat: Discover The Hidden Power of PDFs ITS-1405 Live Online - 1 session
  • Mon Jul 1, 9:00 am to 12:00 pm
$300
Adobe InDesign: Creating Efficient Layouts ITS-1454 Live Online - 1 session
  • Tue Jul 9, 9:00 am to 12:00 pm
$300
Adobe InDesign 101: Top Ten Tools and Functions ITS-1455 Live Online - 2 sessions
  • Tue Jul 9, 9:00 am to 12:00 pm
  • Wed Jul 10, 9:00 am to 12:00 pm
$450
Photoshop for Beginners: Photo Editing, Illustration, and Beyond ITS-1541 Live Online - 4 sessions
  • Wed Jul 10, 9:00 am to 12:00 pm
  • Fri Jul 12, 9:00 am to 12:00 pm
  • Wed Jul 17, 9:00 am to 12:00 pm
  • Fri Jul 19, 9:00 am to 12:00 pm
$800
Top 5 Photo Manipulation Techniques in Photoshop ITS-1002 Live Online - 1 session
  • Wed Jul 10, 1:00 pm to 4:00 pm
$200
Techie Festival Class 5 Illustrator Basic Functions to Master ITS-1497 Live Online - 1 session
  • Mon Jul 15, 9:00 am to 12:00 pm
$200
Adobe Illustrator: 5 Basic Functions for Beginners ITS-2401 Live Online - 1 session
  • Tue Jul 16, 9:00 am to 12:00 pm
$200
Edit Videos Like a Pro with Final Cut Pro ITS-1425 Live Online - 2 sessions
  • Thu Jul 18, 9:00 am to 12:00 pm
  • Fri Jul 19, 9:00 am to 12:00 pm
$450
Adobe Photoshop: Enhanced Image Editing Techniques ITS-1463 Live Online - 2 sessions
  • Thu Jul 18, 9:00 am to 12:00 pm
  • Fri Jul 19, 9:00 am to 12:00 pm
$450
Present Analytics with Visual Interest Using Adobe InDesign ITS-1417 Live Online - 2 sessions
  • Thu Jul 18, 1:00 pm to 4:00 pm
  • Fri Jul 19, 1:00 pm to 4:00 pm
$450
Adobe Photoshop 101 ITS-1462 Live Online - 2 sessions
  • Mon Jul 22, 1:00 pm to 4:00 pm
  • Wed Jul 24, 1:00 pm to 4:00 pm
$450
Introduction to InDesign and Typography ITS-1407 Live Online - 2 sessions
  • Wed Jul 24, 9:00 am to 12:00 pm
  • Fri Jul 26, 9:00 am to 12:00 pm
$450
Canva: Creating Visual Content for Beginners ITS-1439 Live Online - 2 sessions
  • Thu Jul 25, 9:00 am to 12:00 pm
  • Fri Jul 26, 9:00 am to 12:00 pm
$450
Techie Festival Class Adobe Illustrator: Creating with Digital Illustration Drawing Tools ITS-2413 Live Online - 1 session
  • Thu Jul 25, 1:00 pm to 4:00 pm
$200
Adobe Photoshop: Simple Techniques for Amazing Animations ITS-1489 Live Online - 2 sessions
  • Fri Jul 26, 9:00 am to 12:00 pm
  • Tue Jul 30, 9:00 am to 12:00 pm
$450
Adobe Illustrator: Master Digital Illustration Drawing Tools ITS-2409 Live Online - 1 session
  • Fri Jul 26, 1:00 pm to 4:00 pm
$300
Mind-blowing PowerPoint Techniques for Visual Storytelling and Animation ITS-1445 Live Online - 1 session
  • Tue Jul 30, 9:00 am to 12:00 pm
$300
Techie Festival Class Adobe Illustrator: Fundamentals of Graphic Design ITS-2422 Live Online - 1 session
  • Thu Aug 1, 9:00 am to 12:00 pm
$200
Techie Festival Class Adobe Illustrator: Simple Drawing Tools for Typography ITS-2404 Live Online - 1 session
  • Thu Aug 1, 1:00 pm to 4:00 pm
$200
Adobe Illustrator Essentials: Creating Impactful Digital Art and Designs ITS-1551 Live Online - 4 sessions
  • Fri Aug 2, 9:00 am to 12:00 pm
  • Mon Aug 5, 9:00 am to 12:00 pm
  • Wed Aug 7, 9:00 am to 12:00 pm
  • Fri Aug 9, 9:00 am to 12:00 pm
$800
Foundations of InDesign: Creating Impactful Visuals and Layouts ITS-1561 Live Online - 4 sessions
  • Fri Aug 2, 2:00 pm to 5:00 pm
  • Wed Aug 7, 2:00 pm to 5:00 pm
  • Thu Aug 8, 2:00 pm to 5:00 pm
  • Fri Aug 9, 2:00 pm to 5:00 pm
$800
Adobe Photoshop 101 ITS-1462 Live Online - 2 sessions
  • Fri Aug 9, 9:00 am to 12:00 pm
  • Fri Aug 16, 9:00 am to 12:00 pm
$450
Techie Festival Class Getting The Most From Your Mobile Device Camera ITS-1021 Live Online - 1 session
  • Fri Aug 9, 1:00 pm to 4:00 pm
$200
Techie Festival Class Adobe Creative Suite - Harnessing Your Creative Potential ITS-1475 Live Online - 1 session
  • Tue Aug 13, 9:00 am to 12:00 pm
$200
Introduction to Digital Illustration in Adobe Illustrator ITS-1473 Live Online - 2 sessions
  • Thu Aug 15, 9:00 am to 12:00 pm
  • Fri Aug 16, 9:00 am to 12:00 pm
$450
Top 5 Photo Manipulation Techniques in Photoshop ITS-1002 Live Online - 1 session
  • Fri Aug 16, 1:00 pm to 4:00 pm
$200
Adobe InDesign: Creating Eye-Catching Designs and Layouts ITS-1416 Live Online - 2 sessions
  • Mon Aug 19, 1:00 pm to 4:00 pm
  • Tue Aug 20, 1:00 pm to 4:00 pm
$450
Adobe Illustrator: Techniques for Creating Diagrams and Graphs ITS-1472 Main Campus - 1 session
  • Wed Aug 21, 9:00 am to 12:00 pm
$300
iMovie for Beginners with Award-winning Filmmaker JD Beltran ITS-1427 Live Online - 2 sessions
  • Thu Aug 22, 9:00 am to 12:00 pm
  • Fri Aug 23, 9:00 am to 12:00 pm
$450
How to Produce Outstanding Digital Photos ITS-1466 Live Online - 1 session
  • Fri Aug 23, 9:00 am to 12:00 pm
$300