Skip to content Skip to site navigation Skip to service navigation

Upcoming Sessions

Choose from a variety of technology sessions to support your personal and professional development. All sessions are STAP funds eligible.

Featured Classes

Data Science Bootcamp - Earn Your Data Science Proficiency Certification

Wed Oct 6, 1:00 pm to 4:00 pm

 
In six, half-day sessions of hands-on training, you can quickly become a knowledgeable, productive, and efficient Data Science professional and earn a Stanford Technology Training Certificate of Proficiency in Data Science

Importance of Business Analysis

Thu Oct 14, 2:00 pm to 3:30 pm

Adapting to technological change means seeing things from a different point of view and applying technologies to help achieve the goals of an organization. In this Skill Booster, we will discuss the importance of the Business Analyst (BA) in digital transformation and the roles and responsibilities that a BA performs in the process.
 

Edit Videos Like a Pro with Final Cut Pro X

Thu Oct 21, 1:00 pm to 4:00 pm

Learn Final Cut Pro X - the most powerful video-editing program!

Video-editing is a skill that's more and more in demand everywhere you go. Promo videos, department videos, training videos, wedding videos, drone videos - you name it! In this course, you'll get well on your way to acquire this essential skill. 

Data Science

Title Code Location Date Cost
Featured Class Data Science Bootcamp - Earn Your Data Science Proficiency Certification ITS-2569 Live Online
  • Wed Oct 6, 1:00 pm to 4:00 pm
  • Fri Oct 8, 1:00 pm to 4:00 pm
  • Wed Oct 13, 1:00 pm to 4:00 pm
  • Fri Oct 15, 1:00 pm to 4:00 pm
  • Wed Oct 20, 1:00 pm to 4:00 pm
  • Fri Oct 22, 1:00 pm to 4:00 pm
$1,200
Featured Class Python for Beginners ITS-2557 Live Online
  • Mon Nov 1, 9:00 am to 12:00 pm
  • Wed Nov 3, 9:00 am to 12:00 pm
  • Mon Nov 8, 9:00 am to 12:00 pm
  • Wed Nov 10, 9:00 am to 12:00 pm
$800
SQL Essentials ITS-2521 Live Online
  • Tue Sep 28, 9:00 am to 12:00 pm
  • Thu Sep 30, 9:00 am to 12:00 pm
$450
Fundamentals of Data Science ITS-1905 Live Online
  • Wed Oct 6, 9:00 am to 12:00 pm
  • Fri Oct 8, 9:00 am to 12:00 pm
$450
Machine Learning Basics ITS-1903 Live Online
  • Wed Oct 13, 9:00 am to 12:00 pm
  • Fri Oct 15, 9:00 am to 12:00 pm
$450
Introduction to R Programming ITS-2517 Live Online
  • Tue Oct 19, 9:00 am to 12:00 pm
  • Thu Oct 21, 9:00 am to 12:00 pm
  • Thu Oct 28, 9:00 am to 12:00 pm
  • Fri Oct 29, 9:00 am to 12:00 pm
$800
Analyzing Data with Python ITS-2556 Live Online
  • Tue Oct 19, 1:00 pm to 4:00 pm
  • Thu Oct 21, 1:00 pm to 4:00 pm
  • Thu Oct 28, 1:00 pm to 4:00 pm
  • Fri Oct 29, 1:00 pm to 4:00 pm
$800
Data Analysis and Visualizations on Tableau Server ITS-8405 Live Online
  • Mon Oct 25, 9:00 am to 12:00 pm
$300
Artificial Intelligence and Machine Learning Basics for Non-Technical Professionals ITS-1918 Live Online
  • Fri Nov 5, 9:00 am to 12:00 pm
  • Fri Nov 12, 9:00 am to 12:00 pm
$450
Data Storytelling With Intuitive Visualization ITS-8425 Live Online
  • Mon Nov 15, 9:00 am to 12:00 pm
  • Thu Nov 18, 9:00 am to 12:00 pm
$450