Skip to content Skip to navigation

Browse the list of upcoming classes below, then select the course title for more information or to enroll. Classroom locations can be found on our Maps Page. If you wish to withdraw from a class, please review our Course Drop Policy.

Classroom Training

Featured Classes

Title Code Category Date Cost
WordPress Fundamentals (Two-day class) ITS-2587 Web Design
  • Mon Aug 28,
    9:00 am to 4:00 pm
  • Tue Aug 29,
    9:00 am to 4:00 pm
$625
Agile: Certified Scrum Master (2-Day Workshop) ITS-2035 Project Management
  • Wed Sep 20,
    9:00 am to 5:00 pm
  • Thu Sep 21,
    9:00 am to 5:00 pm
$1,175

Upcoming Classes

Title Code Category Date Cost
WordPress Fundamentals (Two-day class) ITS-2587 Web Design
  • Mon Aug 28,
    9:00 am to 4:00 pm
  • Tue Aug 29,
    9:00 am to 4:00 pm
$625
Mastering Excel PivotTables, Level 2: Advanced PivotTable Techniques ITS-1218 MIcrosoft Office
  • Mon Aug 28,
    9:00 am to 4:00 pm
$375
Using PowerPoint as a Powerful Communication Tool (Lecture) ITS-1337 Presentations
  • Mon Aug 28,
    1:00 pm to 4:00 pm
$150
Introduction to Excel PowerPivot ITS-1219 MIcrosoft Office
  • Tue Aug 29,
    9:00 am to 12:00 pm
$240
The Best Excel Techniques You've Never Heard Of (Lecture) ITS-1255 MIcrosoft Office
  • Tue Aug 29,
    1:00 pm to 4:00 pm
$150
Creating Simple Graphics with Illustrator (Lecture) ITS-1474 Graphic Design
  • Wed Aug 30,
    9:00 am to 12:00 pm
$150
Accomplishing More with Less (Webinar) (3-Days) ITS-0220 Project Management
  • Wed Aug 30,
    9:30 am to 11:00 am
  • Wed Sep 6,
    9:30 am to 11:00 am
  • Wed Sep 13,
    9:30 am to 11:00 am
$150
Managing and Organizing Your Email Inbox, Electronic Documents, and Papers (Lecture) ITS-2320 Computing Fundamentals
  • Wed Aug 30,
    1:00 pm to 4:00 pm
$150
Photoshop Intermediate: Pro Techniques ITS-1463 Graphic Design
  • Thu Aug 31,
    9:00 am to 4:00 pm
$375
Excel Intermediate, Level 2a: Customization, Shortcuts, Names, and Tables ITS-1221 MIcrosoft Office
  • Thu Aug 31,
    9:00 am to 12:00 pm
$240
Excel Intermediate, Level 2b: Working with Functions and Formulas ITS-1222 MIcrosoft Office
  • Thu Aug 31,
    1:00 pm to 4:00 pm
$240
Microsoft Excel Techniques (Webinar) ITS-0040 MIcrosoft Office
  • Wed Sep 13,
    11:30 am to 1:00 pm
$100
Introduction to lynda.com at Stanford Tech Briefings
  • Wed Sep 13,
    3:30 pm to 5:00 pm
$0
Mindfulness @ Work: Thrive in the Midst of the Overload (Webinar) ITS-0083 Computing Fundamentals
  • Thu Sep 14,
    9:00 am to 10:30 am
$100
Outlook: Managing and Organizing Your Email Inbox (Webinar) ITS-0071 MIcrosoft Office
  • Tue Sep 19,
    11:30 am to 1:00 pm
$100
Agile: Certified Scrum Master (2-Day Workshop) ITS-2035 Project Management
  • Wed Sep 20,
    9:00 am to 5:00 pm
  • Thu Sep 21,
    9:00 am to 5:00 pm
$1,175
Smartsheet Essentials: Collaborate and Manage Spreadsheets and Projects ITS-2041 Project Management
  • Tue Oct 3,
    9:00 am to 12:00 pm
$255
Excel: Shortcuts, Functions, and Charts ITS-1272 MIcrosoft Office
  • Thu Oct 5,
    9:00 am to 4:00 pm
$395
Apple Presents Tech Briefings
  • Thu Oct 5,
    3:00 pm to 4:30 pm
$0
Photoshop Essentials ITS-1462 Graphic Design
  • Fri Oct 13,
    9:00 am to 4:00 pm
$395
Python Workshop: Introduction and Beyond (2-Day Workshop) ITS-2551 IT Professional
  • Tue Oct 17,
    9:00 am to 4:00 pm
  • Wed Oct 18,
    9:00 am to 4:00 pm
$650
Google Docs & Drive (Webinar) ITS-0087 Computing Fundamentals
  • Wed Oct 18,
    9:30 am to 11:00 am
$100
Microsoft Word Techniques (Webinar) ITS-0030 MIcrosoft Office
  • Wed Oct 18,
    11:30 am to 1:00 pm
$100
SQL Essentials ITS-2521 IT Professional
  • Thu Oct 19,
    9:00 am to 4:00 pm
$395
InDesign Essentials ITS-1455 Graphic Design
  • Fri Oct 20,
    9:00 am to 4:00 pm
$395
Demystify Outlook Mail and Calendar (PC) ITS-2210 MIcrosoft Office
  • Tue Oct 24,
    9:00 am to 12:00 pm
$255
PowerPoint Techniques (Webinar) ITS-0051 MIcrosoft Office
  • Tue Oct 24,
    9:30 am to 11:00 am
$100
Accomplishing More with Less (Webinar) (3-Days) ITS-0220 Project Management
  • Thu Oct 26,
    11:30 am to 1:00 pm
  • Thu Nov 2,
    11:30 am to 1:00 pm
  • Thu Nov 9,
    11:30 am to 1:00 pm
$150
Analyzing Data with Python ITS-2553 IT Professional
  • Fri Oct 27,
    9:00 am to 4:00 pm
$395
Google Docs & Drive ITS-0270 Computing Fundamentals
  • Fri Oct 27,
    9:00 am to 12:00 pm
$255
Google Forms ITS-0282 Computing Fundamentals
  • Fri Oct 27,
    1:00 pm to 4:00 pm
$255
R Programming Fundamentals (3-Day Class) ITS-2518 IT Professional
  • Tue Oct 31,
    9:00 am to 4:00 pm
  • Wed Nov 1,
    9:00 am to 4:00 pm
  • Thu Nov 2,
    9:00 am to 4:00 pm
$1,150
Data Analysis and Visualizations on Tableau Server ITS-8405 Data Analytics
  • Wed Nov 1,
    9:00 am to 12:00 pm
$255
Outlook: Managing and Organizing Your Email Inbox (Webinar) ITS-0071 MIcrosoft Office
  • Thu Nov 2,
    9:30 am to 11:00 am
$100
Illustrator Essentials ITS-1471 Graphic Design
  • Fri Nov 3,
    9:00 am to 4:00 pm
$395
PowerPoint: Essentials ITS-1321 Presentations
  • Tue Nov 7,
    9:00 am to 4:00 pm
$395
Mindfulness @ Work: Thrive in the Midst of the Overload (Webinar) ITS-0083 Computing Fundamentals
  • Thu Nov 9,
    9:00 am to 10:30 am
$100
Microsoft Excel Techniques (Webinar) ITS-0040 MIcrosoft Office
  • Thu Nov 9,
    11:30 am to 1:00 pm
$100
Drupal for Content Editors ITS-2581 Content Management
  • Mon Nov 13,
    9:00 am to 12:00 pm
$255
HTML5: Getting Started ITS-2550 Content Management
  • Tue Nov 14,
    9:00 am to 12:00 pm
$255
Advanced SQL Scripting ITS-2527 IT Professional
  • Wed Nov 15,
    9:00 am to 4:00 pm
$395
Beginning Programming ITS-2516 IT Professional
  • Thu Nov 16,
    9:00 am to 4:00 pm
$395
Drupal for Site Managers ITS-2586 Content Management
  • Tue Nov 28,
    9:00 am to 12:00 pm
$255
Advanced Excel PivotTables (Webinar) ITS-0023 MIcrosoft Office
  • Tue Nov 28,
    10:00 am to 12:00 pm
$100
Creating Print Media with Illustrator/ InDesign /Photoshop ITS-1470 Graphic Design
  • Fri Dec 1,
    9:00 am to 4:00 pm
$395
Mindfulness @ Work: Thrive in the Midst of the Overload (Webinar) ITS-0083 Computing Fundamentals
  • Wed Dec 6,
    11:00 am to 12:30 pm
$100
Project Management: Practices and Tools (Webinar) ITS-0061 Project Management
  • Wed Dec 6,
    1:00 pm to 2:15 pm
$100
Google Docs & Drive - Intermediate ITS-0272 Computing Fundamentals
  • Fri Dec 8,
    9:00 am to 12:00 pm
$255
Smart Photography: Producing Great Photos ITS-1465 Graphic Design
  • Fri Dec 8,
    9:00 am to 4:00 pm
$395
Project Management: Practices and Tools (Webinar) ITS-0061 Project Management
  • Wed Dec 13,
    1:00 pm to 2:15 pm
$100
Last modified August 21, 2017