Skip to content Skip to site navigation Skip to service navigation

Upcoming Sessions

Choose from a variety of technology sessions to support your personal and professional development. All sessions are STAP funds eligible.

Featured Classes

Accomplishing More with Less

Fri Apr 23, 1:00 pm to 4:00 pm

This instructor-led, interactive workshop deals with today's most pressing issues in the workplace, covering topics relating to managing time, priorities, interruptions, email and calendar, and to-do lists, as well as organizing electronic and paper documents, and most importantly being invigorated and re-energized in the workplace.

Analyzing Data with Python

Mon Apr 26, 9:00 am to 4:00 pm

Already know Python? Now it is time to acquire the knowledge needed to start using Python in data analytics tasks to scale up and automate processes.

Build An Android App In A Day

Fri May 7, 9:00 am to 4:00 pm

Get an overview of various mobile application development technologies with a focus into Android development framework. This class covers the setup of Android Studio, the IDE for developing Android apps, and the implementation of a simple Android app.

Programming

Title Code Location Date Cost
Featured Class Build An Android App In A Day ITS-2666 Live Online
  • Fri May 7, 9:00 am to 4:00 pm
$400
HTML5: Getting Started ITS-2550 Live Online
  • Wed May 12, 9:00 am to 12:00 pm
$300
Introduction to JavaScript ITS-2541 Live Online
  • Thu May 13, 9:00 am to 4:00 pm
  • Wed May 19, 9:00 am to 4:00 pm
$800
Fundamentals of Programming: Beginner’s Guide ITS-2516 Live Online
  • Mon May 17, 9:00 am to 4:00 pm
$400
Fundamentals of Programming: Beginner’s Guide ITS-2516 Live Online
  • Wed Aug 4, 9:00 am to 4:00 pm
$400
Introduction to JavaScript ITS-2541 Live Online
  • Tue Aug 17, 9:00 am to 4:00 pm
  • Tue Aug 24, 9:00 am to 4:00 pm
$800