Skip to content Skip to site navigation Skip to service navigation

Upcoming Sessions

Choose from a variety of technology sessions to support your personal and professional development. All sessions are STAP funds eligible.

Featured Classes

Data Science Bootcamp - Earn Your Data Science Proficiency Certification

Starting on Oct 3

In six, half-day sessions of hands-on training, you can quickly become a knowledgeable, productive, and efficient Data Science professional and earn a Stanford Technology Training Certificate of Proficiency in Data Science

Agile: What is it and when should we use it?

Oct 5

This interactive, hands-on session defines Agile, introduces the principles of the Agile manifesto, and provides guidance on when Agile frameworks should be used.

Smartsheet Basics and Best Practices

Oct 20

This half-day course is designed for new users who wish to gain a foundational understanding of the Smartsheet collaborative environment.

Programming

Title Code Delivery Method Date Cost
Featured Class Python I: Prep for Entry-Level Python Programmer Certification ITS-2633 Live Online - 6 sessions
  • Tue Oct 25, 9:00 am to 12:00 pm
  • Thu Oct 27, 9:00 am to 12:00 pm
  • Tue Nov 1, 9:00 am to 12:00 pm
  • Thu Nov 3, 9:00 am to 12:00 pm
  • Tue Nov 8, 9:00 am to 12:00 pm
  • Thu Nov 10, 9:00 am to 12:00 pm
$800
Featured Class Python I: Prep for Entry-Level Python Programmer Certification ITS-2633 Live Online - 6 sessions
  • Tue Oct 25, 1:00 pm to 4:00 pm
  • Thu Oct 27, 1:00 pm to 4:00 pm
  • Tue Nov 1, 1:00 pm to 4:00 pm
  • Thu Nov 3, 1:00 pm to 4:00 pm
  • Tue Nov 8, 1:00 pm to 4:00 pm
  • Thu Nov 10, 1:00 pm to 4:00 pm
$800
Featured Class Python I: Prep for Entry-Level Python Programmer Certification ITS-2633 Live Online - 6 sessions
  • Tue Jan 17, 9:00 am to 12:00 pm
  • Thu Jan 19, 9:00 am to 12:00 pm
  • Tue Jan 24, 9:00 am to 12:00 pm
  • Thu Jan 26, 9:00 am to 12:00 pm
  • Tue Jan 31, 9:00 am to 12:00 pm
  • Thu Feb 2, 9:00 am to 12:00 pm
$800
Introduction to R Programming ITS-2517 Live Online - 4 sessions
  • Mon Oct 17, 9:00 am to 12:00 pm
  • Wed Oct 19, 9:00 am to 12:00 pm
  • Mon Oct 24, 9:00 am to 12:00 pm
  • Wed Oct 26, 9:00 am to 12:00 pm
$800
Python III: Prep for Professional in Python Programming 1 Certification ITS-2635 Live Online - 6 sessions
  • Tue Feb 21, 1:00 pm to 4:00 pm
  • Thu Feb 23, 1:00 pm to 4:00 pm
  • Tue Feb 28, 1:00 pm to 4:00 pm
  • Thu Mar 2, 1:00 pm to 4:00 pm
  • Tue Mar 7, 1:00 pm to 4:00 pm
  • Thu Mar 9, 1:00 pm to 4:00 pm
$1,200