Skip to content Skip to site navigation Skip to service navigation

Upcoming Open Enrollment Sessions

Choose from a variety of technology sessions to support your personal and professional development. All sessions are STAP funds and Healthcare Education Assistance eligible.

Featured Classes

Project Management Professional (PMP) - Certification Training

Starting on Feb 27

This course is designed to review the content of the PMBOK guide and help participants to prepare and successfully complete their PMI certification exam.

Python I: Fundamentals - Entry-Level Python Programmer Certification

Starting on Feb 27

Using a structured step-by-step approach, each session will present learners with the knowledge and skills to guide them towards becoming Python programmers.

Unlocking React: Your Path to Mastering Modern Web Development

Starting on Apr 9

With hands-on projects and best practices, this course equips aspiring web developers with the knowledge to build basic React applications and sets the stage for further exploration in front-end development.

Microsoft Office

Title Code Delivery Method Date Cost
Excel Bootcamp Series: Charts ITS-1527 Live Online - 1 session
  • Wed Feb 28, 9:00 am to 12:00 pm
$300
Excel Bootcamp Series: Data Sets and Reporting ITS-1528 Live Online - 1 session
  • Wed Feb 28, 1:00 pm to 4:00 pm
$300
Demystify Outlook Mail and Calendar (PC) ITS-2210 Live Online - 2 sessions
  • Tue Mar 5, 9:00 am to 12:00 pm
  • Wed Mar 6, 9:00 am to 12:00 pm
$450
Excel Data Management: Practical Manipulation and Transformation Techniques ITS-1226 Live Online - 2 sessions
  • Wed Mar 13, 9:00 am to 12:00 pm
  • Thu Mar 14, 9:00 am to 12:00 pm
$450
Excel: Formatting Professional-looking Spreadsheets ITS-1208 Live Online - 1 session
  • Wed Mar 20, 9:00 am to 12:00 pm
$300
Excel: Essential Skills and Tools to Manage Financial Data ITS-1234 Live Online - 2 sessions
  • Tue Mar 26, 9:00 am to 12:00 pm
  • Thu Mar 28, 9:00 am to 12:00 pm
$450
Excel Bootcamp Series: Basics ITS-1525 Live Online - 1 session
  • Wed Mar 27, 9:00 am to 12:00 pm
$300
Excel Bootcamp Series: Formulas and Functions ITS-1526 Live Online - 1 session
  • Wed Mar 27, 1:00 pm to 4:00 pm
$300
Excel Bootcamp Series: Basics ITS-1525 Main Campus - 1 session
  • Thu Apr 18, 9:00 am to 12:00 pm
$300
Excel Bootcamp Series: Formulas and Functions ITS-1526 Main Campus - 1 session
  • Thu Apr 18, 1:00 pm to 4:00 pm
$300
Awesome PowerPoint Techniques for Effective Presentations ITS-1444 Live Online - 1 session
  • Wed Apr 24, 9:00 am to 12:00 pm
$300
Introduction to Excel Power Pivot (PC) ITS-1219 Live Online - 2 sessions
  • Wed Apr 24, 9:00 am to 12:00 pm
  • Thu Apr 25, 9:00 am to 12:00 pm
$450
Introduction to Excel Macros ITS-1175 Live Online - 1 session
  • Wed May 1, 9:00 am to 12:00 pm
$300
Master Excel Lookups and References ITS-1266 Live Online - 2 sessions
  • Wed May 1, 1:00 pm to 4:00 pm
  • Thu May 2, 1:00 pm to 4:00 pm
$450
Master Excel Conditional Formatting ITS-1228 Live Online - 1 session
  • Thu May 16, 9:00 am to 12:00 pm
$300
Creative Excel Techniques for Filtering and Extracting Data ITS-1261 Live Online - 2 sessions
  • Thu May 16, 1:00 pm to 4:00 pm
  • Fri May 17, 1:00 pm to 4:00 pm
$450
Excel Bootcamp Series: Charts ITS-1527 Live Online - 1 session
  • Wed May 22, 9:00 am to 12:00 pm
$300
Excel Bootcamp Series: Data Sets and Reporting ITS-1528 Live Online - 1 session
  • Wed May 22, 1:00 pm to 4:00 pm
$300
Excel: Pivot Tables ITS-1275 Main Campus - 1 session
  • Thu May 23, 9:00 am to 4:00 pm
$450