Skip to content Skip to site navigation Skip to service navigation

Reserve an AV-Equipped Room

The following rooms have been upgraded by the Campus Audiovisual (AV) project and are available for use. All upgraded rooms include a display, a camera, one or more microphones, and a control panel. To learn how to use this equipment, see How to Schedule, Launch, and Manage a Video Conference.

To check availability or reserve a room, email the room contact listed in the chart on this page.

Building Location Room Capacity Contact
Arrillaga Alumni Association 326 Galvez Street, room 349 20 Annie Shiau, annie.shiau@stanford.edu
326 Galvez Street, room 256 16 Annie Shiau, annie.shiau@stanford.edu
326 Galvez Street, room 167 16 Annie Shiau, annie.shiau@stanford.edu
326 Galvez Street, room 350 12 Annie Shiau, annie.shiau@stanford.edu
Humanities and Sciences Economics - Hopkins 120 Ocean View Blvd., Pacific Grove, CA, Agassiz room 24 Judy Thompson, judyt@stanford.edu or 831-655-6249
Humanities and Sciences Economics - Landau 579 Serra Mall, room 225 12 Laura Ma, laura.ma@stanford.edu
Land, Buildings, & Real Estate (LBRE) 340 Bonair Siding, room 142 10 Suman Chaube, schaube@stanford.edu
Physics and Astrophysics 452 Lomita Mall, room 102/103 64 Dora Taumalolo, bleu@stanford.edu
Residential and Dining Enterprises (R&DE) -  Escondite Cottage 150 Comstock Circle, Diana Conklin Conference Room 18 Jess Tavarez, jtavarez@stanford.edu
408 Panama, room 102 12 Sue Nunan, snunan@stanford.edu (temporary contact)
School of Engineering - Y2E2 473 Via Ortega 15 Veronica Chavez, vichavez@stanford.edu
Stanford University Libraries (SUL) - Lathrop Library 518 Memorial Way, room 361 8 Kimberly Kay, krkay@stanford.edu
Stanford University Libraries (SUL) - Miller Library 120 Ocean View Blvd., Pacifica, CA, Baldridge room 10 Amanda L. Whitmire, thalassa@stanford.edu, or Donald G. Kohrs, dkohrs@stanford.edu
Vice Provost for Student Affairs (VPSA) - HANA, Tressider 459 Lagunita, room a201 - VIP 24 Jordana Simon, jordana.simon@stanford.edu or Linda Fagan, linda.fagan@stanford.edu