Skip to content Skip to site navigation Skip to service navigation

Reserve an AV-Equipped Room

The following rooms have been upgraded by the Campus Audiovisual (AV) project and are available for use. All upgraded rooms include a display, a camera, one or more microphones, and a control panel. To learn how to use this equipment, see How to Schedule, Launch, and Manage a Video Conference.

To check availability or reserve a room, email the room contact listed in the chart on this page.

Building Location Room Capacity Contact
Arrillaga Family Sports Center 641 Campus Drive, room 102N 18 Lane Marchetti, lmarchet@stanford.edu
625 Campus Drive 12 Lane Marchetti, lmarchet@stanford.edu
Arrillaga Alumni Association 326 Galvez Street, room 349 20 Annie Shiau, annie.shiau@stanford.edu
326 Galvez Street, room 256 16 Annie Shiau, annie.shiau@stanford.edu
326 Galvez Street, room 167 16 Annie Shiau, annie.shiau@stanford.edu
326 Galvez Street, room 350 12 Annie Shiau, annie.shiau@stanford.edu
Crothers Memorial Hall 621 Escondido Rd, Crothers Memorial 101 10 Linda Gorospe, lgorospe@stanford.edu
Graduate School of Education (GSE) 520 Galvez, room 218 24 Debbie Belanger, belanger@stanford.edu
Humanities and Sciences (H&S) 380 Roth Way, North, room 3 15 Todd Eberspacher, eberspacher@stanford.edu
Humanities and Sciences (H&S) 417 Galvez, room 417 15 Jackie Sargent, hijack@stanford.edu
Humanities and Sciences (H&S) 382 Via Pueblo Mall, Varian Physics Lab, room 208 25 Rosenna Yao
Humanities and Sciences (H&S) 120 Ocean View Blvd., Pacific Grove, CA, Agassiz room 24 Judy Thompson, judyt@stanford.edu or 831-655-6249
Humanities and Sciences (H&S) 579 Serra Mall, Landau, room 225 12 Laura Ma, laura.ma@stanford.edu
Land, Buildings, & Real Estate (LBRE) 340 Bonair Siding, room 142 10 Suman Chaube, schaube@stanford.edu
Office of University Communications 425 Santa Teresa Street, room 126 47 Enelda Wade, exwade@stanford.edu
Physics and Astrophysics 452 Lomita Mall, room 102/103 64 Dora Taumalolo, bleu@stanford.edu
Residential and Dining Enterprises (R&DE) -  Escondite Cottage 150 Comstock Circle, Diana Conklin Conference Room 18 Jess Tavarez, jtavarez@stanford.edu
408 Panama, room 102 12 Sue Nunan, snunan@stanford.edu (temporary contact)
621 Escondido Rd, room 101 12 Elias Mooring, eliasm@stanford.edu
School of Engineering (SOE) 473 Via Ortega, Y2E2 15 Veronica Chavez, vichavez@stanford.edu
School of Engineering (SOE) 473 Oak Rd, Automotive Innovation Favility, room 102 12 Adele Tanaka, adelet@stanford.edu
School of Engineering (SOE) 475 Via Ortega, Huang 8 Veronica Chavez, vichavez@stanford.edu
School of Engineering (SOE) 443 Via Ortega, Shriram Center, room 54 16 Veronica Chavez, vichavez@stanford.edu
School of Engineering (SOE) 348 Via Pueblo, Spilker Engineering & Applied Sciences, room 219 8 Veronica Chavez, vichavez@stanford.edu
Stanford Earth 397 Panama Mall, room 361 15 Pat Carlson, patcarl@stanford.edu
Stanford University Libraries (SUL) 518 Memorial Way, Lathrop Library, room 361 8 Kimberly Kay, krkay@stanford.edu
518 Memorial Way, room 470 12 Kimberly Kay, krkay@stanford.edu
Stanford University Libraries (SUL) 120 Ocean View Blvd, Pacifica, CA, Miller library, Baldridge room 10 Amanda L. Whitmire, thalassa@stanford.edu, or Donald G. Kohrs, dkohrs@stanford.edu
Vice Provost for Teaching and Learning (VPTL) 408 Panama Mall, room 122 8 Linda Salser, lsalser@stanford.edu
Vice Provost for Undergraduate Education (VPUE) 590 Escondido Mall, room 118 12 John Mendoza, john.mendoza@stanford.edu
590 Escondido Mall, room 216 16 John Mendoza, john.mendoza@stanford.edu
Vice Provost for Student Affairs (VPSA) 459 Lagunita, Tressider, room a201 - VIP 24 Jordana Simon, jordana.simon@stanford.edu or Linda Fagan, linda.fagan@stanford.edu
584 Capisrano Way, Tressider, room 230 8 Shalani Bhutani, sbhutani@stanford.edu
563 Salvatierra Walk, Tressider, room 201 15 Betsy Cuisinot, cuisinot@stanford.edu
Last modified October 7, 2019