Skip to content Skip to site navigation Skip to service navigation

Reserve an AV-Equipped Room

The following rooms have been upgraded by the Campus Audiovisual (AV) project and are available for use. All upgraded rooms include a display, a camera, one or more microphones, and a control panel. To learn how to use this equipment, see How to Schedule, Launch, and Manage a Video Conference.

To check availability or reserve a room, email the room contact listed in the chart on this page.

Building Location Room Capacity Contact
Arrillaga Alumni Association 326 Galvez Street, Room 349 20 Annie Shiau, annie.shiau@stanford.edu
326 Galvez Street, Room 256 16 Annie Shiau, annie.shiau@stanford.edu
326 Galvez Street, Room 167 16 Annie Shiau, annie.shiau@stanford.edu
326 Galvez Street, Room 350 12 Annie Shiau, annie.shiau@stanford.edu
Arrillaga Family Sports Center 641 Campus Drive, Room 102N 18 Lane Marchetti, lmarchet@stanford.edu
625 Campus Drive 12 Lane Marchetti, lmarchet@stanford.edu
625 Campus Drive, Room 105 12 Lane Marchetti, lmarchet@stanford.edu
Graduate School of Education (GSE) 520 Galvez, Room 218 10 Debbie Belanger, belanger@stanford.edu
520 Galvez, CERAS, Room 435 6 Debbie Belanger, belanger@stanford.edu
Humanities and Sciences (H&S) 380 Roth Way, North, Room 3 15 Todd Eberspacher, eberspacher@stanford.edu
417 Galvez, Encina Hall West, Room 11 16 Jackie Sargent, hijack@stanford.edu
417 Galvez, Room 417 15 Jackie Sargent, hijack@stanford.edu
382 Via Pueblo Mall, Varian Physics Lab, Room 208 25 Rosenna Yao, yao@stanford.edu
337 Campus Drive, Lokey, Room 103 16 Elizabeth Dahleen, edahleen@stanford.edu
120 Ocean View Blvd., Pacific Grove, CA, Agassiz Room 24 Judy Thompson, judyt@stanford.edu or 831-655-6249
579 Serra Mall, Landau, Room 225 12 Laura Ma, laura.ma@stanford.edu
450 Serra Mall, Building 20, Room 21C 10 Linda Barghi, lindab@stanford.edu
615 Crothers Way, Encina Commons, Room 128F 6 Jovana Knežević, knezevic@stanford.edu
Land, Buildings, Real Estate (LBRE) 315 Bonair Siding, Room 100 12 Paarth Shukla, pshukla@stanford.edu
327 Bonair Siding, Room 113 24 Paarth Shukla, pshukla@stanford.edu
333 Bonair Siding, Room 102A 8 Paarth Shukla, pshukla@stanford.edu
340 Bonair Siding, Room 101 10 Jovan Solis, jsolis@stanford.edu
340 Bonair Siding, Room 142 10 Suman Chaube,schaube
Office of University Communications 425 Santa Teresa Street, Room 126 47 Enelda Wade, exwade@stanford.edu
Physics and Astrophysics 452 Lomita Mall, Room 102/103 64 Dora Taumalolo, bleu@stanford.edu
Residential and Dining Enterprises (R&DE) 150 Comstock Circle, Diana Conklin Conference Room 18 Jess Tavarez, jtavarez@stanford.edu
12 Comstock Circle, Kennedy Commons, Room 105 10 Lorna Cisneros, lornac@stanford.edu
408 Panama, Room 102 12 Sue Nunan, snunan@stanford.edu (temporary contact)
621 Escondido Road, Crothers Memorial 101 10 Linda Gorospe, lgorospe@stanford.edu
673 Lomita, Breer Library, Room 115 24 Paul Robles, paul.robles@stanford.edu
School of Engineering (SOE) 443 Via Ortega, Shriram, Room SB35 16 Veronica Chavez, vichavez@stanford.edu
443 Via Ortega, Shriram Center, Room 54 16 Veronica Chavez, vichavez@stanford.edu
475 Via Ortega, Huang, Room 138 8 Veronica Chavez,vichavez@stanford.edu
Via Ortega, Y2E2 15 Veronica Chavez, vichavez@stanford.edu
348 Via Pueblo, Spilker Engineering,
Applied Sciences, Room 219
8 Veronica Chavez, vichavez@stanford.edu
348 Via Pueblo, Spilker Engineering, Room 107C 8 Veronica Chavez, vichavez@stanford.edu
420 Via Pueblo Mall, Room 101 8 Vickie Carrillo, mailto:carillo@ee.stanford.edu
440 Escondido Mall, ME Admin, Room 212 24 Eddie Morales, eduardo.morales@stanford.edu
496 Lomita Mall, Durand, Room 251 10 Jenny Scholes, jscholes@stanford.edu
353 Sierra Mall, Gates Bldg, Room 459 10 Kevin Manalili kmanalili@stanford.edu
473 Oak Road, Automotive Innovation Facility,
Room 102
12 Adele Tanaka, adelet@stanford.edu
Stanford Earth 397 Panama Mall, Room 361 15 Pat Carlson, patcarl@stanford.edu
348 Via Pueblo, Spilker, Room 107C 8 Veronica Chavez, vichavez@stanford.edu
348 Via Palou Mall, Room 101 18 Vickie Carrillo, carrillo@ee.stanford.edu
475 Via Ortega, Huang, Room 138 8 Veronica Chavez, vichavez@stanford.edu
Stanford University Libraries (SUL) 518 Memorial Way, Lathrop Library, Room 361 8 Kimberly Kay, krkay@stanford.edu
518 Memorial Way, Room 470 12 Kimberly Kay, krkay@stanford.edu
518 Memorial Way, Room 369 12 Deni Wicklund, deni.wicklund@stanford.edu
557 Escondido Mall, Green Library, Room 232A 12 Deni Wicklund, deni.wicklund@stanford.edu
120 Ocean View Blvd, Pacific Grove, CA
(Miller Library, Baldridge Room)
10 Amanda L. Whitmire, thalassa@stanford.edu, or
Donald G. Kohrs, dkohrs@stanford.edu
Vice Provost for Student Affairs (VPSA) 459 Lagunita, Tressider, Room a201 - VIP 24 Jordana Simon, jordana.simon@stanford.edu, or
Linda Fagan, linda.fagan@stanford.edu
459 Lagunita, Tressider, Sequoia-Room 276 24 Anita Black, anitab@stanford.edu
460 Lagunita, SSC, Tressider, Room 236 8 Ashley Lippert, sashley.lippert@stanford.edu
584 Capistrano Way, Tressider, Room 230 8 Shalani Bhutani, sbhutani@stanford.edu
563 Salvatierra Walk, Tressider, Room 201 15 Betsy Cuisinot, cuisinot@stanford.edu
Vice Provost for Teaching and Learning (VPTL) 408 Panama Mall, Room 122 8 Linda Salser, lsalser@stanford.edu
518 Memorial Way, Lathrop Library, Room 108 16 Catherine Randle, csrandle@stanford.edu
Vice Provost for Undergraduate Education (VPUE) 590 Escondido Mall, Room 118 12 John Mendoza, john.mendoza@stanford.edu
590 Escondido Mall, Room 216 16 John Mendoza, john.mendoza@stanford.edu
590 Escondido Mall, Sweet Hall, Room SB35 10 John Mendoza, john.mendoza@stanford.edu
Last modified June 12, 2020