Skip to content Skip to site navigation Skip to service navigation

Why are all users of a shared deviced being prompted to enroll the device?

If BigFix is installed on a device, it will continue to prompt all new local users of a system to enroll the device until someone self-identifes as the primary user.

The primary user is the person responsible for a device's security and maintenance. This person uses the device more than anyone else, makes decisions about what applications are on it, or generally considers it their computer.

Last modified September 15, 2016