Because this website uses an older two-step authentication method, when you download the software you might not see the updated version of the two-step authentication screens.
When you delete files in Windows, they are usually considered gone forever. However, under some conditions, a few files (or segments of files) might still be recoverable using special data recovery software. The Eraser tool allows you to completely remove sensitive data from your hard drive by overwriting it several times with carefully selected patterns.
- Windows 7 or later
- Faculty, staff, and students