Skip to content Skip to site navigation Skip to service navigation

Cloud Steering Committee

In consultation with Cloud Program Executive Sponsors and other Stanford leaders and stakeholders (e.g., distributed IT community members), the Cloud Steering Committee’s charge is to develop a cloud strategy for Stanford and oversee its implementation. This small group’s tasks include planning, supervising, and participating in cloud related communications and organizational development activities.

Cloud Steering Committee Members

The Cloud Steering Committee includes the following members:

  • Kim Seidler, IT Services
  • Bruce Vincent, IT Services
  • Toai Vo, Administrative Systems

Cloud Program Executive Sponsors

The Cloud Steering Committee reports to the following Cloud Program Executive Sponsors:

  • Jan Cicero, IT Services
  • Ganesh Karkala, Administrative Systems
Last modified August 23, 2017