Skip to content Skip to site navigation Skip to service navigation

Upcoming Classes

Choose from a variety of technology classes and sessions to support your personal and professional development

Browse the list of upcoming classes below, then select the course title for more information or to enroll. Classroom locations can be found on our Maps Page. If you wish to withdraw from a class, please review our Course Drop Policy.

Featured Classes

Titlesort descending Code Category Date Cost
Agile: Certified Scrum Master (2-Day Workshop) ITS-2035 Project Management
  • Thu Feb 21, 9:00 am to 5:00 pm
  • Fri Feb 22, 9:00 am to 5:00 pm
$1,475
Google Forms ITS-0282 Computing Fundamentals
  • Thu Mar 21, 1:00 pm to 4:00 pm
$275
Google Forms ITS-0282 Computing Fundamentals
  • Tue Dec 18, 1:00 pm to 4:00 pm
$275
Master Excel Lookups and References ITS-1266 Microsoft Office
  • Tue Jan 22, 9:00 am to 4:00 pm
$405

Upcoming Classes

Titlesort descending Code Category Date Cost
Adobe Acrobat: The Hidden Power of PDFs ITS-1405 Graphic Design
  • Fri Jan 11, 9:00 am to 12:00 pm
$275
Adobe Acrobat: The Hidden Power of PDFs ITS-1405 Graphic Design
  • Fri May 3, 9:00 am to 12:00 pm
$275
Adobe After Effects Fundamentals (2-Day Class) ITS-1412 Media Design
  • Tue Apr 23, 9:00 am to 4:00 pm
  • Wed Apr 24, 9:00 am to 4:00 pm
$675
Adobe Lightroom ITS-1468 Graphic Design
  • Tue Mar 12, 9:00 am to 4:00 pm
$405
Agile: Certified Scrum Master (2-Day Workshop) ITS-2035 Project Management
  • Thu Feb 21, 9:00 am to 5:00 pm
  • Fri Feb 22, 9:00 am to 5:00 pm
$1,475
Beginning Programming ITS-2516 Programming
  • Thu May 2, 9:00 am to 4:00 pm
$405
Communicate Visually with Microsoft Visio ITS-1495 Microsoft Office
  • Fri Jan 25, 9:00 am to 4:00 pm
$405
Create and Manage WordPress Blogs and Websites ITS-2588 Content Management
  • Tue Feb 26, 9:00 am to 4:00 pm
$405
Creating Print Media with Illustrator/InDesign/Photoshop ITS-1470 Graphic Design
  • Fri Mar 22, 9:00 am to 4:00 pm
$405
Demystify Outlook Mail and Calendar (PC) ITS-2210 Microsoft Office
  • Wed Mar 13, 9:00 am to 12:00 pm
$275
Design Thinking to Focus, Collaborate, and Play! ITS-0242 Collaboration
  • Fri Mar 22, 8:30 am to 3:30 pm
$275
Effective Techniques and Tools for Managing Remote Workers ITS-0255 Collaboration
  • Thu Feb 14, 9:00 am to 12:00 pm
$275
Excel Basics: Workbooks, Worksheets, and Manipulating Cell Data ITS-1201 Microsoft Office
  • Thu Jan 24, 9:00 am to 12:00 pm
$275
Excel Basics: Workbooks, Worksheets, and Manipulating Cell Data ITS-1201 Microsoft Office
  • Wed May 1, 9:00 am to 12:00 pm
$275
Excel Data Management: Manipulation and Transformation ITS-1226 Microsoft Office
  • Thu Feb 21, 9:00 am to 4:00 pm
$405
Excel: Pivot Tables ITS-1275 Microsoft Office
  • Thu Feb 28, 9:00 am to 4:00 pm
$405
Excel: Shortcuts, Functions, and Charts ITS-1272 Microsoft Office
  • Tue Feb 12, 9:00 am to 4:00 pm
$405
Getting Started With Slack ITS-0252 Collaboration
  • Fri Feb 15, 9:00 am to 12:00 pm
$275
Getting Started With Slack ITS-0252 Collaboration
  • Thu Apr 18, 9:00 am to 12:00 pm
$275
Getting Started With Slack ITS-0252 Collaboration
  • Thu Mar 14, 9:00 am to 12:00 pm
$275
Google Apps: Docs, Sheets, and Slides ITS-0277 Collaboration
  • Tue Apr 2, 9:00 am to 12:00 pm
$275
Google Docs & Drive ITS-0270 Collaboration
  • Thu Feb 21, 9:00 am to 12:00 pm
$275
Google Docs & Drive ITS-0270 Collaboration
  • Wed May 1, 9:00 am to 12:00 pm
$275
Google Forms ITS-0282 Computing Fundamentals
  • Thu Mar 21, 1:00 pm to 4:00 pm
$275
Google Forms ITS-0282 Computing Fundamentals
  • Tue Dec 18, 1:00 pm to 4:00 pm
$275
Google Sheets Level 1 ITS-0262 Collaboration
  • Wed May 22, 9:00 am to 4:00 pm
$405
How to Make Your Workflow Easier Using Google Drive and Box ITS-0265 Collaboration
  • Thu Mar 21, 9:00 am to 12:00 pm
$275
InDesign Essentials ITS-1455 Graphic Design
  • Fri Apr 19, 9:00 am to 4:00 pm
$405
InDesign Essentials ITS-1455 Graphic Design
  • Wed Dec 19, 9:00 am to 4:00 pm
$405
Introduction to Google Analytics ITS-0278 Data Analytics
  • Wed Apr 10, 9:00 am to 4:00 pm
$405
Introduction to JavaScript ITS-2541 Web Design
  • Thu Feb 7, 9:00 am to 4:00 pm
$405
iPhone iOS 12: Become a Power User ITS-2665 Computing Fundamentals
  • Wed Jan 23, 1:00 pm to 4:00 pm
$175
Master Excel Lookups and References ITS-1266 Microsoft Office
  • Tue Jan 22, 9:00 am to 4:00 pm
$405
Photoshop Essentials ITS-1462 Graphic Design
  • Fri Mar 1, 9:00 am to 4:00 pm
$405
Photoshop Essentials ITS-1462 Graphic Design
  • Fri May 17, 9:00 am to 4:00 pm
$405
Photoshop Essentials ITS-1462 Graphic Design
  • Fri Dec 14, 9:00 am to 4:00 pm
$405
PowerPoint: Essentials ITS-1321 Presentations
  • Thu Apr 4, 9:00 am to 4:00 pm
$405
Project Management: Practices and Tools (Lecture) ITS-2029 Project Management
  • Fri Mar 8, 9:00 am to 12:00 pm
$175
Project Management: Practices and Tools (Lecture) ITS-2029 Project Management
  • Fri May 17, 9:00 am to 12:00 pm
$175
Project Management: Practices and Tools (Lecture) ITS-2029 Project Management
  • Fri Dec 14, 9:00 am to 12:00 pm
$175
Salesforce Basics ITS-3107 IT Professional
  • Tue Feb 19, 9:00 am to 4:00 pm
$405
Smart Photography: Producing Great Photos ITS-1465 Graphic Design
  • Fri Apr 5, 9:00 am to 4:00 pm
$405
SQL Essentials ITS-2521 IT Professional
  • Thu May 23, 9:00 am to 4:00 pm
$405
SQL Essentials ITS-2521 IT Professional
  • Wed Feb 20, 9:00 am to 4:00 pm
$405
The Perfect 15-Minute Day Method: From Scattered to Accomplished and Happy ITS-0227 Project Management
  • Fri May 17, 1:00 pm to 3:30 pm
$90
The Perfect 15-Minute Day Method: From Scattered to Accomplished and Happy ITS-0227 Project Management
  • Fri Dec 14, 1:00 pm to 3:30 pm
$90
The Perfect 15-Minute Day Method: From Scattered to Accomplished and Happy ITS-0227 Project Management
  • Fri Mar 8, 1:00 pm to 3:30 pm
$90
Last modified March 28, 2018