Skip to content Skip to site navigation Skip to service navigation

Upcoming Classes

Choose from a variety of technology classes and sessions to support your personal and professional development

Browse the list of upcoming classes below, then select the course title for more information or to enroll. Classroom locations can be found on our Maps Page. If you wish to withdraw from a class, please review our Course Drop Policy.

Featured Classes

Titlesort descending Code Category Date Cost
Accomplishing More with Less ITS-0210 Project Management
  • Fri Oct 19, 8:30 am to 3:30 pm
$275
Demystify Outlook Mail and Calendar (PC) ITS-2210 Microsoft Office
  • Wed Oct 24, 9:00 am to 12:00 pm
$275
Excel: Shortcuts, Functions, and Charts ITS-1272 Microsoft Office
  • Fri Oct 19, 9:00 am to 4:00 pm
$405
Manipulating and Transforming Data in Excel ITS-1226 Microsoft Office
  • Tue Oct 23, 9:00 am to 4:00 pm
$405
Master Excel Lookups and References ITS-1266 Microsoft Office
  • Wed Oct 10, 9:00 am to 4:00 pm
$405
Photoshop Essentials ITS-1462 Graphic Design
  • Fri Oct 12, 9:00 am to 4:00 pm
$405
Photoshop Essentials ITS-1462 Graphic Design
  • Fri Dec 14, 9:00 am to 4:00 pm
$405

Upcoming Classes

Titlesort descending Code Category Date Cost
Accomplishing More with Less ITS-0210 Project Management
  • Fri Oct 19, 8:30 am to 3:30 pm
$275
Adobe Acrobat: The Hidden Power of PDFs ITS-1405 Graphic Design
  • Tue Sep 25, 9:00 am to 12:00 pm
$275
Advanced Excel Pivot Tables (Webinar) ITS-V0023 Microsoft Office
  • Tue Nov 27, 10:00 am to 12:00 pm
$105
Advanced SQL Scripting ITS-2527 IT Professional
  • Fri Nov 16, 9:00 am to 4:00 pm
$405
Analyzing Data with Python ITS-2553 IT Professional
  • Tue Oct 23, 9:00 am to 4:00 pm
$405
Beginning Programming ITS-2516 Programming
  • Thu Oct 25, 9:00 am to 4:00 pm
$405
Create and Manage WordPress Blogs and Websites ITS-2588 Content Management
  • Thu Oct 18, 9:00 am to 4:00 pm
$405
Creating Print Media with Illustrator/InDesign/Photoshop ITS-1470 Graphic Design
  • Fri Dec 7, 9:00 am to 4:00 pm
$405
Data Analysis and Visualizations on Tableau Server ITS-8405 Data Analytics
  • Wed Nov 14, 1:00 pm to 4:00 pm
$275
Demystify Outlook Mail and Calendar (PC) ITS-2210 Microsoft Office
  • Wed Oct 24, 9:00 am to 12:00 pm
$275
Design Thinking to Focus, Collaborate, and Play! ITS-0242 Collaboration
  • Fri Nov 16, 8:30 am to 3:30 pm
$275
Drupal for Content Editors ITS-2581 Content Management
  • Tue Nov 13, 9:00 am to 12:00 pm
$275
Drupal for Site Managers ITS-2586 Content Management
  • Thu Dec 6, 9:00 am to 12:00 pm
$275
Edit Videos Like a Pro with Final Cut Pro X ITS-1425 Media Design
  • Wed Nov 28, 9:00 am to 4:00 pm
$405
Excel Basics: Workbooks, Worksheets, and Manipulating Cell Data ITS-1201 Microsoft Office
  • Wed Sep 26, 9:00 am to 12:00 pm
$275
Excel Basics: Workbooks, Worksheets, and Manipulating Cell Data ITS-1201 Microsoft Office
  • Mon Nov 19, 9:00 am to 12:00 pm
$275
Excel Pivot Table Workshop Level 3 Advanced (Virtual Class) ITS-V0114 Microsoft Office
  • Mon Nov 19, 9:00 am to 4:00 pm
$405
Excel: Data Analysis with Pivot Tables (Virtual Class) ITS-V0115 Microsoft Office
  • Fri Nov 16, 9:00 am to 4:00 pm
$405
Excel: Pivot Tables ITS-1275 Microsoft Office
  • Mon Oct 29, 9:00 am to 4:00 pm
$405
Excel: Shortcuts, Functions, and Charts ITS-1272 Microsoft Office
  • Fri Oct 19, 9:00 am to 4:00 pm
$405
Get Started with iMovie ITS-1429 Media Design
  • Thu Nov 8, 9:00 am to 4:00 pm
$405
Getting Started With Slack ITS-0252 Collaboration
  • Mon Sep 24, 9:00 am to 12:00 pm
$275
Google Docs & Drive (Webinar) ITS-V0087 Collaboration
  • Thu Nov 8, 9:30 am to 11:00 am
$105
Google Sheets Level 1 ITS-0262 Collaboration
  • Thu Oct 11, 9:00 am to 4:00 pm
$405
HTML5: Getting Started ITS-2550 Web Design
  • Wed Nov 14, 9:00 am to 12:00 pm
$275
Illustrator Essentials ITS-1471 Graphic Design
  • Fri Nov 2, 9:00 am to 4:00 pm
$405
InDesign Essentials ITS-1455 Graphic Design
  • Fri Oct 26, 9:00 am to 4:00 pm
$405
InDesign Essentials ITS-1455 Graphic Design
  • Wed Dec 19, 9:00 am to 4:00 pm
$405
Introduction to Google Analytics ITS-0278 Data Analytics
  • Thu Nov 15, 9:00 am to 4:00 pm
$405
Manipulating and Transforming Data in Excel ITS-1226 Microsoft Office
  • Tue Oct 23, 9:00 am to 4:00 pm
$405
Master Excel Lookups and References ITS-1266 Microsoft Office
  • Wed Oct 10, 9:00 am to 4:00 pm
$405
Microsoft Excel Techniques (Webinar) ITS-V0040 Microsoft Office
  • Tue Sep 25, 11:30 am to 1:00 pm
$105
Microsoft Excel Techniques (Webinar) ITS-V0040 Microsoft Office
  • Thu Oct 25, 9:30 am to 11:00 am
$105
Microsoft Excel Techniques (Webinar) ITS-V0040 Microsoft Office
  • Thu Dec 13, 11:30 am to 1:00 pm
$105
Microsoft Excel Techniques (Webinar) ITS-V0040 Microsoft Office
  • Tue Nov 13, 9:30 am to 11:00 am
$105
Microsoft OneNote (Virtual Class) ITS-V0102 Project Management
  • Fri Oct 12, 9:00 am to 4:00 pm
$405
Microsoft Word Techniques (Webinar) ITS-V0030 Microsoft Office
  • Tue Nov 6, 9:30 am to 11:00 am
$105
Mindfulness @ Work: Thrive in the Midst of the Overload (Webinar) ITS-V0083 Computing Fundamentals
  • Thu Nov 1, 9:00 am to 10:30 am
$105
Mindfulness @ Work: Thrive in the Midst of the Overload (Webinar) ITS-V0083 Computing Fundamentals
  • Thu Dec 6, 11:00 am to 12:30 pm
$105
Outlook: Managing and Organizing Your Email Inbox (Webinar) ITS-V0071 Microsoft Office
  • Wed Oct 17, 9:30 am to 11:00 am
$105
Outlook: Managing and Organizing Your Email Inbox (Webinar) ITS-V0071 Microsoft Office
  • Wed Dec 12, 11:30 am to 1:00 pm
$105
Photoshop Essentials ITS-1462 Graphic Design
  • Fri Oct 12, 9:00 am to 4:00 pm
$405
Photoshop Essentials ITS-1462 Graphic Design
  • Fri Dec 14, 9:00 am to 4:00 pm
$405
PowerPoint: Essentials ITS-1321 Presentations
  • Wed Nov 7, 9:00 am to 4:00 pm
$405
Project Management Professional (PMP) - Certification Training ITS-2061 Project Management
  • Mon Dec 3, 8:30 am to 5:00 pm
  • Tue Dec 4, 8:30 am to 5:00 pm
  • Wed Dec 5, 8:30 am to 5:00 pm
  • Thu Dec 6, 8:30 am to 5:00 pm
  • Fri Dec 7, 8:30 am to 5:00 pm
$1,700
Python Advanced for Data Practitioners (2-day class) ITS-2556 Data Analytics
  • Wed Oct 24, 9:00 am to 4:00 pm
  • Thu Oct 25, 9:00 am to 4:00 pm
$675
Python Workshop: Introduction and Beyond (2-Day Workshop) ITS-2551 Programming
  • Mon Oct 15, 9:00 am to 4:00 pm
  • Tue Oct 16, 9:00 am to 4:00 pm
$675
Python Workshop: Introduction and Beyond (2-Day Workshop) ITS-2551 Programming
  • Wed Dec 12, 9:00 am to 4:00 pm
  • Thu Dec 13, 9:00 am to 4:00 pm
$675
Smart Photography: Producing Great Photos ITS-1465 Graphic Design
  • Fri Nov 30, 9:00 am to 4:00 pm
$405
Smartsheet Essentials: Collaborate and Manage Spreadsheets and Projects ITS-2041 Project Management
  • Wed Oct 3, 9:00 am to 12:00 pm
$275
Social Media Marketing ITS-2622 Social Media
  • Thu Nov 8, 9:00 am to 4:00 pm
  • Fri Nov 9, 9:00 am to 4:00 pm
$675
SQL Essentials ITS-2521 IT Professional
  • Wed Oct 17, 9:00 am to 4:00 pm
$405
The Perfect 15-Minute Day Method: From Scattered to Accomplished and Happy ITS-0227 Project Management
  • Fri Dec 14, 1:00 pm to 3:30 pm
$90
The Perfect 15-Minute Day Method: From Scattered to Accomplished and Happy ITS-0227 Project Management
  • Fri Nov 9, 1:00 pm to 3:30 pm
$90
Last modified March 28, 2018